Kare and Mare: oooEeeeoooo

Kare and Mare 30

Hello friends,

I don’t know about you, but I find that when I’m doing something crafty/artsy I’m less inclined to rummage through the pantry looking for goodies.  LOL…too bad I haven’t been doing anything artsy lately, if you know what I mean.

I hope you’re having a delightful day, full of promise and grace.  Keep dreaming, hoping, and believing..ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE ♥

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

If you’ve missed any “Kare and Mare”, or you’d like to know more about them, you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda Adams
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 13:42:58

    Marianne, Cute and funny. Yep I hear chocolate. Joyous Wishes, Linda

    Like

    Reply

  2. Lynne Moncrieff
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 11:57:46

    I believe we can all relate to this, in my case it would be chocolate calling my name!
    Always a fun visit.
    Wishes
    Lynne
    P.S. So it appears it is a wordpress issue. Thank You for mentioning it Marianne as I was wondering if it was something I was doing incorrectly.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Brenda
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 11:16:21

    I love Jenn’s remarks! So funny. If it’s sweet, it’s calling my name!!!
    I like how Kare throws her voice! LOL!! Oh, no, wait a minute….that was the COOKIES! or the house is haunted….LOL!! Good one, Marianne. Your drawings are great and your sense of humor, PERFECT!
    I need to get my blog started again…. soon, very soon.
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  4. Jenn
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 00:48:42

    Klondike Bars know my name. For years now — they call my name in the grocery store. I usually avoid them but once in a great while we get them. Oh, and don’t talk about Dove bars. Oh no! Let’s talk about brownies? No. No. No. No. Well, talking is better than eating too many or too much of them, right? Or knitting or blogging or being busy.
    😉

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment