Tea and Friends

Teapot - good friendsHello friends,

You are invited to join me for a cup of tea while we visit Terri at Artful Affirmations for Teacup Tuesday.  Terri was one of the very first lovely ladies to welcome me in blogland.  Thank you, Terri!

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne ♥

Note: Above altered teapot and rose photo by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda
    Sep 12, 2013 @ 18:50:38

    I dearly miss tea time with these beautiful ladies. They share beautiful teaware. Some day I will have time…
    Lovely post.
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  2. Johanna
    Sep 11, 2013 @ 17:31:01

    Yep, nothing better than tea and roses. Your tea pot is very lovely. Thank you for your visit and the kind comment on my blogpost. Wish you a wonderful time,
    Johanna

    Like

    Reply

  3. Martha
    Sep 11, 2013 @ 02:55:33

    Love that tea pot! I hope you will share your projects with us. Have a wonderful week. Blessings, Martha

    Like

    Reply

  4. Lavender Cottage
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 19:37:13

    Hello Marianne
    Thanks for stopping by my blog for tea. Your teapot is sweet, and they do go hand in hand with roses.
    I’m going to check out the Christmas Pin Society on your sidebar, it looks intriguing.

    Like

    Reply

  5. lynne
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 17:47:42

    Hello
    Oh there is a beautiful gentleness to your photographic image and of course, timeless elegance.
    Wishes to you and many thanks for your visit, it was much appreciated.
    Lynne

    Like

    Reply

  6. Kathy Young
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 17:04:30

    Hi Marianne, hope you and your son are well. I have emailed you, but not heard back from you. I hope I have your correct email. If you haven’t received any on my emails recently, please email me back so that I can connect with you. Would love to go have a cup of tea sdmetime. I hope your son in loving the soap!
    With warmest regards,
    Kathy 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  7. Terri
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 15:29:36

    Hello Marianne,
    Your tea pot here is lovely! It was so nice of you to join in even though you are so busy! I can only imagine all the work you have to do. I love the sounds of your paper dolls. Best wishes on all your writing and drawing!
    Hugs,
    Terri

    Like

    Reply

  8. Jenn
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 15:10:15

    Lovely photo! So excited about your projects! Love the title of your next novella! I know you’ve written about Penelope (whose name/title I also love), but I’m so curious about where it’s all going. Keep on! And, oh, it makes me think about my odds and ends of goals. Keep on Marianne! 🙂 Jenn

    Like

    Reply

  9. Deb
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 14:45:55

    You are so busy at the moment Marianne! I’d love to join you for tea 🙂 I’ll pop over to see Martha and Terri, have a happy day.

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment