Keeping it Simple

Sometimes keeping it simple is the best thing.  Beauty stands out more clearly without mind-clutter.  A good day to write.

I hope you enjoy some simple pleasures today, with room to breathe.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dgkaye
    Jul 01, 2017 @ 04:06:44

    Less is more sometimes Marian. Simply beautiful. Happy weekend! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Jul 01, 2017 @ 15:34:03

      I agree, Deb. This was the simplest of all the flower arranging I did…I really went overboard with the flower bunches, but I just couldn’t help myself. The day I bought them was very stressful, and it was flowers or shoving down cake from the fakery, so I went with the flowers 🙂 I’m glad I did.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

