Wishes and Dreams for a Happy Easter

Wishing Everyone a very happy Easter, with many blessings coming your way!  Thank you for strolling by Leisure Lane today, where I’m sharing a new spring-colored “Wishes and Dreams” tag.  Pretty light-yellow organza ribbon adds an airy touch – don’t you think?  Like a soft spring breeze kissing your cheek and whispering encouragements for your wishes and dreams coming true.

Enjoy a delightful weekend full of well-being for body and soul, and…

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

Joining Pink Saturday

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dgkaye
    Apr 17, 2017 @ 02:52:26

    Always a treat looking at your beautiful crafts Marianne. I hope you had a wonderful Easter. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Apr 17, 2017 @ 15:30:06

      Thank you, Deb. I am trying to get my blog back to its original intent – a leisurely place to come, share a cup of tea and good company, and hopefully glean some inspiration and good vibes. I’m also trying to get back to visual creating. I love making and painting lovely things. I’m still working on my romantic novella. I’m determined to finish it at some point. I’ll post some milestones along the way.

      I hope you had a joyous Easter. Have a delightful day with blessings galore! ♥

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • dgkaye
        Apr 17, 2017 @ 17:02:29

        How wonderful Marianne, all your beautiful projects. Your blog is certainly a place to come and relax and look at beautiful creations and prose. Happy week to you my friend. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Florence
    Apr 16, 2017 @ 09:15:44

    Gorgeous tag Marianne. Love the soft colours and those pretty flowers. Happy Easter. I hope you are having a lovely weekend.
    Take care, Flo xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Apr 16, 2017 @ 16:08:57

      Thank you Flo! You inspired me to begin creating again. And I’m so glad I did. I’m working on another card, and will share it soon. Enjoying a God-given day full of promise. I hope you are, too! Best wishes to you, Marianne xo

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

