A Dash of Coffee and A Lot of Whipped Cream

Hello Friends,

Thank you for stopping by.  It’s been a while, I know.  I’ve been very busy with other things that have kept me preoccupied.  And of course one was trying to get Leisure Lane back to the blog I intended it to be; a place of leisure and creativity – featuring a bit of leisurely home life and a lot of creative things.  So bear with me as I begin that journey.

The weather is warming up in my neck of the woods, so it’s nice to have something special like a nice cool dash of coffee with a lot of whipped cream on top…MmmmMm!  What’s one of your favorite treats?  I look forward to hearing.  If you’re like me you have more than one.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

 

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dgkaye
    Mar 18, 2017 @ 07:35:47

    Lovely to see you back around Marianne. I’m always happy to relax with a cafe latte. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Florence
    Mar 16, 2017 @ 12:29:59

    So pleased to see you blogging again Marianne. I have missed you and your creativeness. Blog land is not the same when you are not in it. This looks yummy.
    Take care, Flo x

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Mar 16, 2017 @ 00:07:36

    Hi Marianne! It is so good to see you! I have been busy too and have been thinking of a post to write myself (it’s been a while for me too). My favorite treat is chocolate of any type! Hot cocoa with whipped cream sounds good right now!
    Joanne

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Mar 16, 2017 @ 15:00:12

      I enjoy chocolate, too, Joanne, and it’s another favorite of mine,almost in any form – dark chocolate especially. Yes, you are all having some more winter again, so I can see how hot chocolate would be wonderful! Enjoy!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

