Happy Card for a Happy Day

img_2382

Hello everyone, and thank you for strolling by the Lane today!

I’ve been creative today, so I thought I’d share a quick card I made this afternoon. It’s a horizontal card made on some extra card stock I had.  It was so much fun and quite relaxing to do.  Simple line drawings and colored in with some markers.

I’ve been doing lots of swirls in my gratitude journal and drawing lots of cupcakes lately, and thought I’d incorporate some of that in the card.  I’ve been having goodies on my mind a lot lately…LOL!

I hope you all have a delightful day today!  Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne♥

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Sep 16, 2016 @ 23:28:35

    Hello Marianne, I love your card. I bought a brand-new journal and have been trying to decide what to do with it. It is so pretty. I’m thinking of journaling to my granddaughter Penelope who just turned seven months old. I can put pictures and words to her in it. What do you think?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

