A Cup of Grace

IMG_2161Happy weekend, dear friends…

Thank you for joining me here at Leisure Lane.  I hope you enjoy your visit.

Today, I’m quickly sharing another one of my journal pages.  A continuation from a former similar post.  If you missed it you can check it out here. I apologize that this one is a bit fuzzy (no it’s not your eyes…aren’t you relieved?).  I promise to do better in the future :/

These are fun and relaxing to do at the end of the day, and I would encourage anyone to try it.  Just jotting down or doodling or both anything that comes to mind.  Something cheery for the heart to ponder, and to fall asleep by; grace for the soul.  Well, I hope you enjoyed them, and something spoke to you from this page.

Just a reminder about my Kindle book giveaways, of The Heart of Annie…The Strength of God. TWO lucky winners will be picked in the June 25th drawing.  If you haven’t read about it, and you’d like to enter, click here and leave a comment letting me know before June 25th 8:00 am CST.

May your day be filled with pretty things, and…Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Eggs In My Pocket
    Jun 22, 2015 @ 04:18:18

    How lovely Marianne! By the way, I went to check my settings on my country blog and found that somehow it had been changed to google accounts only. Thank you for letting me know. I reset the settings and now you should be able to read the posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Florence
    Jun 20, 2015 @ 16:24:46

    Lovely page Marianne.
    Take care, Florence xx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

