Happy St. Valentine’s Day With Love

IMG_2118 restyledWishing all of you, my friends, a very blessed St. Valentine’s Day.  May your Lives be filled with joy, good health, and all the radiant Love God has and wishes to give you in every way!

Today I’ll be spending the day celebrating my birthday; so until next time, may happy days abound!

♥♥♥Marianne ♥♥♥

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Feb 23, 2015 @ 21:03:06

    Here’s wishing you a very late happy birthday and I hope it was wonderful for you! So what are you busy creating? I bet it is wonderful!

    Like

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Feb 26, 2015 @ 02:46:26

      Thank you, Kathleen! Yes, I had a very wonderful birthday. I’m hoping to finish my next book soon. I’ll be posting when it’s completed. Have a lovely day ♥

      Like

      Reply

  2. Lavender Dreams
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 15:40:13

    Happy Birthday sweet friend! I hope you had the most special day and that you are still celebrating! Sweet hugs, Diane

    Like

    Reply

  3. Christy Birmingham
    Feb 18, 2015 @ 01:51:20

    So nice and hope you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Feb 15, 2015 @ 15:47:44

    Happy Birthday Marianne! I know of one other person who celebrates her birthday on this date. How wonderful! I hope you did something special? Blessings for a beautiful year ahead!
    xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Feb 15, 2015 @ 18:28:38

      Thank you, Joanne! Yes, my son helped to make the celebration perfect. The weather was absolutely gorgeous, so “thank you, Lord”, and Robert spent the day with me leisurely, then took me out to a wonderful Mediterranean lunch. Perfect! xo

      Like

      Reply

  5. Kim
    Feb 14, 2015 @ 21:25:32

    Happy Birthday and Happy Valentine’s Day to you, Marianne.
    Hope you have a wonderful day.
    Hugs!

    Like

    Reply

  6. chrissiesz
    Feb 14, 2015 @ 18:47:43

    Thank you Marianne and the same for you

    Love Chrissie x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

