St. Valentine’s Day Giveaway

Valentine craft goodies resizeCraft Goodies and Vintage Book
giveaway to be announced on January 29th, 2015

Hello Friends, and fellow crafters – welcome to Leisure Lane.

An overwhelming feeling of giving came over me yesterday, so I collected some goodies for a St. Valentine’s Day giveaway;  a few things I know all of my crafting friends could have fun with for the upcoming holiday – a lovely gift box filled with all sorts of fun surprises for all of your tag and card making, some beautiful spring stickers, ribbons, lace, embellishments, and much more!  As well as a vintage 1965 children’s book about the history of St. Valentine’s Day.  I bought it at my local library sale some time ago, and it still has the library cover, card holder and stamp inside. 

To enter the giveaway simply leave a comment saying that you’d like to be in the drawing by January 28th, and your name will be put in for the drawing on January 29th. 

I appreciate your friendship, your visits, and your comments.  Until next time, may happy days abound!

U P D A T E January 30, 2015
This giveaway has ended

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Jan 30, 2015 @ 01:04:28

    Boy, I am really running behind this week! I’m so sorry I’ve missed a few of your posts but what a great idea. To “share”, especially at this chilly time of year, is such a warm idea! Blessings to you Marianne!

    Like

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Jan 30, 2015 @ 01:13:59

      Thank you, Joanne…I’m sorry you missed it, but one of these days I’ll have another giveaway 🙂 I know what you mean, I’ve been running busy, too, and hardly have the time for what I really love – play – I love to play making things.

      Have a great weekend ♥

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  2. Deb
    Jan 28, 2015 @ 16:21:23

    Such a great idea!

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

  3. Brenda
    Jan 26, 2015 @ 12:40:36

    My goodness! It has been so long since I have been on your blog, so I took a stroll and found you have been very busy. I love your beautiful poem and the new people you have met. I’m so thankful you are still so motivated. I have been so busy here at work that I haven’t had time for anything else. I miss you, my friend.
    All is well,
    HUGS BIG TIME!!
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  4. Mary Sumrall-Sydnor
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 22:06:43

    Great Idea, but I am not a card maker, or scrap booker keeper however I have a lot of files and notebooks holding my written work. I do not feel I could use your freebies, but I still think it is a good idea!!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Kimberly Charmaine
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 21:25:45

    Happy ❤ s Day!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

