Valentine Card Still Making the Rounds

valentine card Blue Mountain Arts

Hello everyone, and welcome to Leisure Lane!

Well, this time of year everyone begins looking for Valentine cards, and every year I notice a lot of views for this card.  It’s a Blue Mountain Arts card that features my poem, and it originally came out in their 2012 Valentine’s Day line.

This morning, my friend called me to let me know that she had gone to our local Cracker Barrel for breakfast and saw my card there!  That was exciting news to me, as I don’t think it made it in this ‘neck of the woods’ on its virgin voyage.  But here it is, and I’m glad it’s still making the rounds.

So if this card has caught your attention, check out your local Cracker Barrel restaurants, or any stores where Blue Mountain Art cards are sold.

May your day be filled with heartfelt love, and until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne ♥♥♥

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Sumrall-Sydnor
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 22:02:06

    Do you have this in stock, in your email bookstore? Do you know if our Cracker Barrel has it here in League City? I want to purchase at least one.

    Like

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Jan 20, 2015 @ 23:37:27

      Yes, Mary, I believe that it was at the Cracker Barrel in League City, but last I heard there was only one left. So you’ll just have to stop by and see if they have anymore. The Blue Mountain Arts representative does the stocking, not the restaurant. I hope you find one.

      I don’t sell them, as I don’t own the rights to the card.

      Blessings, Marianne

      Like

      Reply

  2. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Jan 15, 2015 @ 11:59:53

    Wow, how wonderful Marianne! Such a beautiful card with your lovely sentiment. Hope all is well with you in the new year. It’s been quite cold up north so I’m staying bundled up and cozy.
    xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Jan 15, 2015 @ 15:59:47

      Thank you, Joanne. Doing fine here. I’ve heard you’ve been having cold weather. My brother told me last week it was 1 degree at night…brrrr! It’s been nice and chilly here because we’ve had no sun for over two months now. But that’s kept the temperatures down and I’ve been enjoying cooler weather. Tonight it’s suppose to go to the 30s…yay! You can share your cold weather with us down in here in the south. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  3. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Jan 14, 2015 @ 21:29:29

    Marianne! I am so impressed, hurrah for you! Such a beautiful card and you are so talented!

    Like

    Reply

  4. chrissiesz
    Jan 14, 2015 @ 15:54:34

    How lovely to have one of your card verses doing the rounds Marianne. You are very talented

    Love Chrissie x

    Like

    Reply

  5. Florence
    Jan 14, 2015 @ 15:38:48

    How exciting for you Marianne! Lovely poem. Hope all is well.
    Hugs Florence x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

