Wedding Bliss

IMG_1978 filteredHer wedding colors are turquoise and lavender.  A little surprise wedding tag for a young woman at work.  Interesting thing is that her finance looks very similar to the gentleman in the vintage illustration.

Thank you for stopping by today.  I hope all is well in your part of the world.  Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

oops!  Misspelled ‘others’.  I don’t think she minded.

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Hanging Decorative Card | Leisure Lane
  2. Valerie I. VanOrden
    Oct 20, 2014 @ 18:16:33

    Hi Marianne: I followed your link from the Believers’ FB KCM. I’d like to see the tole flowers.

    Love this page.

    val i. VanOrden
    House Portraits and Calligraphy
    Kalamazoo, Michigan 49002

    Like

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Oct 20, 2014 @ 18:28:39

      Hey, Valerie, thank you for stopping by, and welcome! LOL I meant the tole flowers on the KCM group 🙂 They were lovely. I’ll get back to you on KCM.

      Like

      Reply

  3. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Oct 04, 2014 @ 23:06:04

    Hi Marianne, how beautiful! I hope all is well with you. I’m thinking of you! xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

  4. lynne
    Oct 04, 2014 @ 21:04:31

    So beautiful and delicate.
    Wishes
    Lynne

    Like

    Reply

  5. carolynrice
    Oct 02, 2014 @ 17:33:53

    I really love this, it’s beautiful.

    Like

    Reply

  6. carolynrice
    Oct 02, 2014 @ 17:32:49

    I love it. I really do.

    Like

    Reply

  7. chrissiesz
    Oct 02, 2014 @ 14:23:20

    This is truly beautiful Marianne

    Love Chrissie x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

