“The Christmas Pin Society” Free Kindle Promotion

3 gray borderHello friends and new visitors,

I’ve been updating my Kindle account by joining Kindle Select, where I get to offer “The Christmas Pin Society” for free for 5 days.  And I decided to jump right in, so from September 4th thru September 8, 2014 you can download the story for FREE!  So if you’ve never read it before, why not take advantage of this offer.

If you don’t have a kindle reader, you can download a free app for your computer or other devices.  Simply click here to see more about it, and to read the synopsis.  If you enjoy the Christmas holiday movies, you’ll love this story.

I’m rather new to the Kindle Select, and it seems all systems are GO, but I’m not sure where the free promotion will show up, because I don’t see it on the main page.  I’m suspecting it will engage during the ordering process.  If not, please let me know.
Update September 4th:  Everything is working fine, so ordering is easy-peasy! 

Thank you for visiting Leisure Lane.  And remember to download “The Christmas Pin Society” for free during this 5 day promotion.  If you do, please leave a review on the Amazon page.  Word of mouth is everything, so tell your friends about it.  It’s a perfect story to wrap yourself in for the holiday seasons, or anytime.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne ♥

 

 

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb
    Sep 05, 2014 @ 15:21:43

    Great news! this is a great read a must for Christmas. Have a wonderful weekend Marianne

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Sep 04, 2014 @ 20:16:09

    I didn’t know you had written a book, Marianne. My goodness, your talents know no end!
    Thanks so much for letting us in on this wonderful offer. I have just successfully ordered it and now can’t wait to read it. I love Christmas stories and this sounds like it will be most enjoyable.

    Like

    Reply

  3. chrissiesz
    Sep 04, 2014 @ 05:44:17

    How lovely of you Marianne. I am going to ask Vic to look into this for me as I haven’t s clue how to do these things

    Love Chrissie x

    Like

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Sep 04, 2014 @ 13:39:02

      I understand completely, Chrissie. I just checked my Amazon page, and the free promotion is listed there today – right on cue. So ordering should be easy-peasy.

      It’s so fun to be able to give this promotion. Enjoy!

      Like

      Reply

  4. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Sep 03, 2014 @ 23:59:22

    Thank you Marianne! I’ll check it out! ❤ Joanne

    Like

    Reply

    • Marianne
      Sep 04, 2014 @ 00:30:18

      This should be fun. Amazon said it may take anywhere from a few minutes to a few hours for it to kick in they are going by Pacific standard time), so please let me know if you where able to order successfully. This is all new to me, too.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

