Kindness is Love Booklet

IMG_1931

Hello dear visitors,

In my last post I featured the “Kindness is Love” tag I made, and mentioned that I was hoping to make a matching booklet.  Well, I did, and I’d love to share it with you.  I used the same image, but printed it slightly bigger for the booklet, for both the front and the back.

BackBack

IMG_1938  IMG_1936I added some pretty pages inside, and tied it loosely together with a sheer ribbon so that it could open easily.  I’m giving them as a gift.  As you can see it stands opened just like a card, so it can be easily displayed.

I hope you enjoyed my new project.  I am excited to do more little beauties to share with you.

Thank you for visiting Leisure Lane.  Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb
    Aug 26, 2014 @ 09:50:34

    Wow, such a gorgeous set! so pretty. Have a happy week Marianne

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

  2. Florence
    Aug 25, 2014 @ 08:43:06

    Oh my! This is sooo beautiful!! Just by reading your post Marianne you can tell how much you enjoyed making this. Looking forward to seeing more of your wonderful creations my lovely friend.
    Take care, Flo x

    Like

    Reply

  3. chrissiesz
    Aug 25, 2014 @ 05:23:36

    Beautiful booklet Marianne and it goes so well with the tag

    Love Chrissie x

    Like

    Reply

  4. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Aug 25, 2014 @ 01:41:03

    I love to create beautiful things and I know how fulfilling it can be. How wonderful that you have created something so special! xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

