Because I Am

IMG_1005

I am worthy of God’s gifts because I am.
I am His eternal child.
I am His eternal light, His heart, His passion.
Through Christ Jesus He has found me willing to be instructed and to learn.
There is nothing good He wishes to keep from me.

God favors the works of my hands.
All my needs and desires are met through Him.
All that God is is mine.  All that I am is His.

All that I need to succeed flows to me effortlessly.
There is no fear, no striving, no effort in the Love of God.

Amen!

Friends, I hope this has inspired you today…it certainly has me.  To read more  “Life in the Spirit”, click link.

Until next time may happy days abound!

Marianne♥

Note:  The above is an excerpt from a gratitude journal by Marianne Coyne©12/2012.  The above photo is by Marianne Coyne.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    May 09, 2014 @ 09:16:06

    Beautiful post Marianne…x
    Wishing you a wonderful weekend!
    Susan x

    Like

    Reply

  2. Deb
    May 08, 2014 @ 10:07:21

    Thanks for the inspiration!

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

  3. Jeff
    May 07, 2014 @ 23:44:56

    Wow! It’s no wonder you’re blessed.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Joanne Jamis Cain
    May 07, 2014 @ 18:58:07

    So beautiful! Thank you for your inspirational words today Marianne! xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

  5. Brenda
    May 07, 2014 @ 18:23:09

    Love the inspiration! Well written in 2012. It’ good to come back to that reminder.
    Hugs,
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

