It’s Never Too Late Card

IMG_1769Hello to all,

My brother-in-love’s birthday was Earth Day, and though I kept the date in mind, it seemed to fly away from me…Hopefully some of you may know what that’s like.

My son and I sent him our “Happy Birthday” texts, and those are okay, but nothing beats getting something special in the mail.  So today I managed to whip him up a card.  I got the idea at work (worst place ever to get ideas, because I can’t follow through with them until who knows when), and today I made the effort to put it to paper.  He loves cats.

IMG_1770(Inside)

I wish I wasn’t always in the rush mode from work because it shows in my artwork…I’m still dreaming of the day I can create everyday in peace and in my own pace.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

Note:  It’s Never Too Late card is created by Marianne Coyne©2014

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb
    May 03, 2014 @ 08:48:33

    Beautiful card, love the tiny hearts around the edge and the cat is so cute!

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

  2. chrissiesz
    Apr 30, 2014 @ 13:39:04

    A very thoughtful card Marianne and lovely artwork.

    Hope you soon findmore you time

    Love Chrissie x

    Like

    Reply

  3. Brenda
    Apr 30, 2014 @ 13:12:07

    Wonderful card! It’s awesome that you can whip one up like that. Such talent!!
    Loves and hugs,
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

