Merry Christmas, Friends!

IMG_1625
M  E  R  R  Y       C  H  R  I  S  T  M  A  S   *  T  O    A  L  L  !

IMG_1628Matching Envelope
(click on image to enlarge)

Dear Friends, and all who have come to Leisure Lane today,

I wish all of you a very Merry Christmas, and a very healthy, happy New Year.

I’ll be busy this coming week, as I know many of you will be.  but I want you to know how much I’ve treasured your friendship, encouragement, and love throughout this year.  You are all a true blessing, and I appreciate each and every one of you.  I love you, and send many blessings your way.

I made the above card today for someone, and the design is based on one that I did many years ago.  I apologize the images are so dark, but we are having cloudy weather today.  I hope you can see the delightful gently glittered ‘snowflakes’ throughout the front of the card.  I also continued that on the envelope flap to match.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne ♥

Note: The above image is based on a 1986 design by Marianne Coyne.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Jan 10, 2014 @ 04:06:42

    Beautiful!

    Like

    Reply

  2. lynne
    Dec 21, 2013 @ 16:38:03

    Marianne
    Oh I adore the simple elegance of this card.
    Festive Wishes to you and yours for a beautiful Christmas and all the very best for 2014.
    Thank you for your support and encouragement this past year.
    Lynne

    Like

    Reply

  3. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Dec 20, 2013 @ 18:23:57

    Such a beatiful post and card! So glad to have found you through blogging! Have a very blessed Christmas!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Dec 20, 2013 @ 12:23:32

    Marianne, Best wishes for a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year! I treasure our friendship and only wished we lived a little closer so we could visit!! Have a wonderful holiday!!
    xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

  5. LifeBeam - AFTizonRN
    Dec 20, 2013 @ 11:53:09

    My best wishes to you this Christmas & a happy New Year ahead Marianne. 🙂 Looking forward for more heartwarming visits with you.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Deb
    Dec 20, 2013 @ 11:06:10

    Hi Marianne thank you so much for your support this year just wanted to let you know you are appreciated 🙂 have a wonderful Christmas and a very happy New Year sweetie, shame we are so far apart as I would love to visit over the holidays.

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

