Teacup Tuesday Giveaway

Tea Cup Tuesday GiveawayHello friends,

Here’s just a little note to say that my lovely friend, Terri, from Artful Affirmations, is having a teacup giveaway (isn’t it pretty?).  She hosts Teacup Tuesdays with her dear friend Martha from Martha’s Favorites.  If you have teacups to share, or simply a love of tea and teacups, then pop over every Tuesday and join the fun.  They are always showing gorgeous wares.

As well, Terri is a remarkably talented craftswoman, so if you’ve never been to Art Affirmations, while there, take a look around.  I’ll be featuring the giveaway on my sidebar until it’s over.

Thank you for visiting me today.  I hope your weekend is full of all your heart’s desires.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne ♥

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Sep 26, 2013 @ 20:51:57

    Will have to go over and visit. Teacups are just wonderful!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Terri
    Sep 26, 2013 @ 03:05:35

    Hello Marianne, You are so sweet to feature the giveaway cup on your blog! Oh my, and saying such kind things! Thank you! I am blushing…
    Hugs,
    Terri

    Like

    Reply

  3. Jenn
    Sep 25, 2013 @ 20:18:27

    That is a pretty teacup – sounds like a nice blog and blogger. I’ll hop over and check it out.
    I can’t believe September is nearly gone . . . where has it gone? I’m not sure at all but it’s doing a good job of that disappearing act. I saw some pumpkins the other day and wondered why they were out. Duh. It’s fall. And, it’s been so nice to have some cooler weather. SOOO nice. Everything sounds and feels different in the fall . . . I’m trying to figure out why I’ve missed some of it. Good thing it’s just getting rolling! 😉
    I sure changed the subject, huh? 😉
    Later – Jenn

    Like

    Reply

  4. Vicki
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 22:39:02

    Hi, Marianne,
    Isn’t that a pretty teacup!! I hope you are the winner, my friend!! I love pretty teacups. I have them all over my home. They bring a smile just looking at them. Have a blessed and happy September week! October will soon be here! Vicki

    Like

    Reply

  5. lifebeam
    Sep 22, 2013 @ 16:16:12

    I’m so glad to see a post from you! Happy Fall! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  6. Jody
    Sep 20, 2013 @ 21:07:36

    Thanks so much for sharing! Who doesn’t love tea time with good friends and pretty tea cups?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

