Worth Trying

Path of Hope (resized) detail altered

Anything important to you is worth trying…
Kiss it up to God, and begin flying~

Dear ones, thank you all for your sweet kindnesses and precious friendship for which I am very grateful.  It’s hard to believe that it’s only been a little more than two weeks since my mother’s passing, and yet it seems like a forever ago.
BUT….I’m doing well, and I’m learning to know my spirit mother, while lovingly remembering my physical mother.

Marianne xo

Note:  The above image is a detail from an original oil painting, “Path of Hope, by Marianne Coyne.
The above quote is copyright©2011 Marianne Coyne

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 17:33:27

    I love the little details you find from your paintings and post with other beautiful thoughts you have. Goes great with your quote and your spirit mother. I’m sure she’s smiling down on you. 🙂
    Hugs,
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  2. Deb
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 07:41:39

    Good to have you back Marianne 🙂 hope you are looking after yourself, take care

    Bee happy xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  3. Marianne
    Jun 12, 2013 @ 20:31:26

    Thank you, dear ones…I was still fiddling around with the post, so I hope you got to see it all. I appreciate all your sweetness towards me, and you are blessings in my life.

    MarIanne xo

    Like

    Reply

  4. Katherine's Daughter
    Jun 12, 2013 @ 20:30:17

    I love what you said, “Learning my spirit mother”. What a great way to communicate with someone who is so dear to us!

    Like

    Reply

  5. chrissiesz
    Jun 12, 2013 @ 20:25:59

    Nice to see you posting again Marianne and a lovely picture and quote to use.

    Thinking of you

    Love Chrissie xxx

    Like

    Reply

  6. Katherine's Daughter
    Jun 12, 2013 @ 19:58:05

    Hi Marianne, beautiful picture! How are you?? xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

