Kare and Mare: Oh, What Price Beauty?

Kare and Mare 34

Okay, so maybe Kare should’ve read some customer reviews first, right?  Their family members must go around with their jaws dropped most of the time with these girls always into something.

Life just keeps getting better.  That’s my story, and I’m sticking to it 😉

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

If you’ve missed any “Kare and Mare”, or you’d like to know more about them, you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

 

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jody
    Apr 24, 2013 @ 15:02:02

    I love this hair! My hair looks just like this when we head to the humidity of the seaside (conditioner or not:-)) I’ve learned to embrace the look.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Brenda
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 12:13:55

    LOL! I love that Kare’s earrings are really swinging!! Makes you hear the panic in her voice better! LOL!!! I got a good laugh out of this one. It so reminds me of ME and the things I do to my hair. Uh, maybe I better back off…
    LOL!
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  3. creative pixie
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 06:32:33

    I’m totally swayed by customer reviews.

    Like

    Reply

  4. chrissiesz
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 05:46:24

    Well this made me laugh out loud and it’s a bit early to be doing that lol

    Have a wonderful day

    Love Chrissie xx

    Like

    Reply

  5. Katherine's Daughter
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 01:49:58

    This is cute! How many times have I been caught off guard by something I thought would work one way, yet it works completely different! Blessings Marianne! xo

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

