Kare and Mare: Positively Positive

Kare and Mare 32

Hello friends,

I always like it when Kare or Mare show me the perks of positive thinking.  I suppose if I look hard enough I can see something positive in most anything.  I’m practicing that.

I’ll see you Monday for more Kare and Mare.  In the meantime, have a positively wonderful weekend.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

If you’ve missed any “Kare and Mare”, or you’d like to know more about them, you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Apr 21, 2013 @ 18:52:28

    Not frayed, fringed. That explains a lot. 😉

    Like

    Reply

  2. Brenda
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 11:22:47

    I love that Mare is so positive! It kinda opens your eyes to look at things differently AND put a smile on your face. 🙂
    Her hair looks FABULOUS today!!
    Thanks for making me laugh.
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  3. Bruce @ tour to Russia
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 04:38:40

    Most important thing to do in life, stay positive, you’ll be able to get through anything. Keep it up =).

    Like

    Reply

  4. lifebeam
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 00:14:16

    You surely are a positive person. I get that vibe from you.
    You have a wonderful weekend too! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

