Kare and Mare: Memory bits

Kare and Mare 23

Good day everyone….I like to think of you sitting down with your hot cup-a something and taking some leisure time to relax with the comics, as you get ready to visit your favorite blogs.  Thank you for stopping by and visiting Leisure Lane.  I’m always happy to see and hear from you.

If you’ve missed any “Kare and Mare”, or you’d like to know more about them, you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 11:22:17

    LOL! I love Jenn’s comment about her father. I’ve never heard that expression before. It’s worth a steal…..if I can remember it. chuckle. I love the look on Mare’s face. You can tell her thoughts are fleeing, too. COL!!! (chuckle out loud)
    Hugs to you Marianne. Your cartoon is a great way to start my day.
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  2. Jenn
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 03:03:08

    I got a phone call, had to run … cute strip – and so so so so true. Dad always asks, when his thoughts flee, if we happened to see them go by and catch them.
    I love his face and motions he makes w/that. Gosh – that was sweeter than hot chocolate. Thanks! 😉

    Like

    Reply

  3. Jenn
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 02:48:09

    I just sat down w/a cuppa hot chocolate! 😉

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

