Kare and Mare: Take Your Vitamins

Kare and Mare 21

So really, why haven’t they come out with chocolate covered vitamins?  Well, at least they’re almonds, and they’re good for you, right?

What’s your ‘hidden’ passion?

Thanks for stopping by to visit.  I better get scanning some more Kare and Mare’s.  I hope you’re enjoying your (nearly) daily dose.

If you’ve missed any “Kare and Mare”, or you’d like to know more about them, you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lynne
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 13:40:42

    I wish I could like the taste of almonds but not for me, however I would not say “no” to some chocolate covered raisins. I adore chocolate from kiddies chocolate to expensive (when I am lucky to receive any!) chocolate.
    Wishes
    Lynne

    Like

    Reply

  2. Katherine's Daughter
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 23:27:21

    I love chocolate covered ANYTHING. My Dad especially loved chocolate covered raisins….xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

  3. Deb
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 15:31:25

    Keep up the good work sweetie! Have a happy day 🙂

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

  4. Brenda
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 13:42:50

    Now isn’t Kare just the cleverest!!! Oh, I could go for some chocolate covered almonds about right now. I love the Goddess part!! tee-hee
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  5. Jenn
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 03:25:49

    Oh. Chocolate.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

