Kare and Mare: Happy Easter

Kare and Mare Easter

Uh-oh…caught in the act, so to speak.  I’m sure hubby and son got Easter baskets, too.  But sometimes chocolate is hard to share.

Kare and Mare’s Easter idea was inspired by Deb at Bee Happy…as soon as I saw all of her Easter decor I began thinking Kare and Mare.  Thanks Deb!

Of course I haven’t forgotten what Easter really means to me…New birth and my Lord’s resurrection.  How grateful I am for both.

Thank you all for sharing your blogs, your thoughts, and a little part of yourself with me.  My heart has expanded meeting all of you.  I hope Leisure Lane continues to inspire and entertain you.

♥♥♥ Happy Easter, friends ♥♥♥

If you’ve missed any “Kare and Mare”, or you’d like to know more about them, you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deb
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 09:00:07

    Happy to help sweetie 🙂 have a wonderful Easter and don’t eat too much chocolate! take care 🙂

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

  2. Linda Adams
    Mar 30, 2013 @ 14:03:06

    Very cute Marianne, Happy Easter!
    Joy To You, Linda

    Like

    Reply

  3. Brenda
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 11:26:35

    Hahaha…that sneaky Mare! Her…uhhum..her hubby’s and son’s basket looks beautiful. LOVE THE DECOR!!! Your drawing is wonderful, Marianne. Happy Easter, to you my dear friend. I love our Lord, Jesus Christ. I am thankful He has crossed our paths.
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  4. lifebeam
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 04:18:25

    More blessings to you this Easter Marianne. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. Katherine's Daughter
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 00:58:11

    Have a wonderful Easter! We are all so blessed to know each other….xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

  6. Yvette
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 00:20:36

    ASafe & Happy Easter to you, Marianne and your family. Yvette x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

