Kare and Mare: Hidden Treasures

Kare and Mare 16

Aww, come on, that could happen to anybody, right?

If you’ve missed any “Kare and Mare”, or you’d like to know more about them, you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 15:29:35

    I’ve hidden many things from myself. Put it somewhere and thinking “I’ll remember to get this later” and then you are like, “Where did I put that!?” Maybe I need a Home Inspector. HEE-HEE-HEE! Kare and Mare remind me to laugh at myself.
    HUGS!
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  2. Marianne
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 14:52:34

    So glad you all are enjoying the Kare and Mare comics…my heart is full of gladness.

    Doing very well, thank you, Deb.
    Katherine, you better go check…hee, hee..
    And Jenn, I’m so happy to inspire something within you. Let me know when you put the post up.

    Love you all for your beauty,
    xox

    Like

    Reply

  3. Jenn
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 14:05:04

    Oh – got an idea for a post on Put The Pan On The Table! That happens sometimes – I read a post and start to comment. Wait! I have an idea for a post. Thanks! hee hee hee. I hope I remember and let you know when I’ve actually done it. Ideas get lost too ya know?
    Have a grrrrrreat day! (Oh, reminds me of Tony the Tiger! I remember him.)

    Like

    Reply

  4. Katherine's Daughter
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 10:09:04

    I wonder if I have any candy hidden anywhere? 🙂 xo

    Like

    Reply

  5. Deb
    Mar 21, 2013 @ 09:03:43

    Love it! hope you are keeping well sweetie 🙂

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

