Kare and Mare: Are You Sure?

Kare and Mare 3aHello friends,

Well, it’s never boring around Kare and Mare.  I hope they add a little humor to your day.  Enjoy!

If you miss any “Kare and Mare”, or you’d like to know more about them, you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.  I’ll be adding them as I go along.

I appreciate your visits and comments.  It’s always a pleasure to see you strolling along Leisure Lane.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 20:06:01

    Too Funny!…………you know………..I think I might have done this very same thing!!! LOL

    Like

    Reply

  2. Brenda
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 21:33:26

    OH THIS IS SO FUNNY! I can relate!! LOL! Actually, the lipstick looks good on the eyes. COL….
    I’m so excited about your adventures.
    HUGS,
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  3. Deb
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 19:22:22

    I love this one sweetie! thanks for my lovely blog comment I always enjoy reading them and catching up with your busy life 🙂 can’t wait to hear your good news.

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

