Kare and Mare Happy Valentine’s Day

Kare and Mare Valentine

Hi folks,

Well I got the scanner going, but I found out it was really something I was doing wrong…oh, well.  I know I’m a bit late with Valentine’s Day, but who cares, right?  It’s never too late to celebrate.

I hope you enjoy the “Kare and Mare” Valentine’s Day, and I hope all of you had a happy day immersing, too.

Thank you for stopping by Leisure Lane.  If you miss any “Kare and Mare” you can go to the Kare and Mare page and view them there.  I’ll be adding them as I go along.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

Note:  “Kare and Mare” is a comic panel created by Marianne Coyne.  All rights reserved.

I haven’t had the opportunity to join Pink Saturday in a while…so I’m joining this weekend.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anne
    Feb 25, 2013 @ 02:58:41

    Never to late for love and lots of ownderful wishes! Thank you for sharing!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Jenn
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 04:05:03

    Oh – I forgot – I had wanted to sign into my blog last night in order to say Aha, Happy Birthday! So, aha! Happy Birthday! Jenn

    Like

    Reply

  3. Brenda
    Feb 15, 2013 @ 20:11:04

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MARE!! It’s such a special day for you; VALENTINES AND BIRTHDAY!!! I hope it was really wonderful. The cartoon is just PERFECT!!! just like you…
    HUGS,
    BREN

    Like

    Reply

  4. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Feb 15, 2013 @ 15:36:49

    Wonderful! Hope this finds that you had a wonderful Valentines Day, just like Kare and Mare!

    Like

    Reply

  5. KatherinesDaughter
    Feb 15, 2013 @ 11:46:04

    Hope you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day! xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

  6. Deb
    Feb 15, 2013 @ 08:38:17

    Glad you got the scanner going sweetie, love it! have a wonderful weekend 🙂

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

