Merry Christmas, Friends

IMG_1280 framed 2

This past year I have been most blessed to become more intimately acquainted with some beautiful and creative women bloggers.  So to all of my ‘old’ and ‘new’ friends, I would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas, and a most happy New Year.  May this season shower you with God’s greatest joy, peace, abundance, and Love now and forever more.

IMG_1279

Beautiful towels, hand embroidered by my paternal grandmother, and given to me with love when I was a young girl.

 

Thank you all for sharing a part of yourself with me.  Your love, enthusiasm, support, encouragement, and friendship has made my heart glad, and has given me a chance to expand my capacity to see, hear, and love with more clarity.

God bless you all…and until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne xo

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 15:12:48

    Beautiful towels……..what a treasure! Wishing you a creative, prosperous and blessed New Year!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Jody
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 00:40:07

    Marianne, I’ve so enjoyed your wonderful blog this past year and I’m looking forward to more in 2013. Wishing you and yours a very happy, healthy and peaceful New Year!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Lynn at Cottage and Creek
    Dec 23, 2012 @ 18:35:20

    Sweet Marianne – May God bless you and all you do to enrich the lives of others this year. You are a joy to know and though I’ve been MIA, I think of you fondly and am happy to call you “friend.” Merry Christmas to you and yours!
    Love … Lynn

    Like

    Reply

  4. Jenn
    Dec 22, 2012 @ 04:34:22

    Love the tea towels – they are beautiful! And, a treasure.
    As is your friendship … a treasure. Merry Christmas to you! And lots of hugs. Jenn

    Like

    Reply

  5. Jody
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 23:34:36

    A very Merry Christmas to you and your family!

    Like

    Reply

  6. lynne
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 21:22:15

    and a Merry Christmas to you.
    It has been lovely getting to know you this past year and I would like to say Thank You for your encouragement and support when you visit my Blog.
    Wishes
    Lynne

    Like

    Reply

  7. creative pixie
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 19:07:56

    Happy Christmas to you and your family.

    Like

    Reply

  8. deborah
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 09:19:33

    Have a wonderful Christmas sweetie and an even happier New Year, you certainly deserve it!

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

  9. chrissiesz
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 07:02:26

    Thank you Marianne amd I am pleased to have made a cyber friend of you as well.

    I hope you have a lovely Christmas and a happy and healthy 2013

    Love Chrissie xxxx

    Like

    Reply

  10. KatherinesDaughter
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 01:34:03

    God Bless You Too Marianne! xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

  11. Linda Adams
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 01:17:40

    Merry Christmas Marianne!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

