Garden Sprite

One never can tell what is going on behind the scenes.  So always be encouraged.  Someone is looking out for you.

Thank you for visiting Leisure Lane, you’re always welcome.  Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

The above image is from the series Garden Sprites by Marianne Coyne copyright©2010

To view more Garden Sprites go to Leisure Lane Gallery

Joining Pink Saturday

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chubskulit (@chubskulit)
    Oct 07, 2012 @ 00:43:15

    How fabulous! Happy pink Saturday!

    Your comment at my PINK Post is always appreciated.

    Like

    Reply

  2. LV
    Oct 06, 2012 @ 15:17:10

    You definitely have the right spirit. Love your work.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Brenda @ Down Memory La La Lane
    Oct 02, 2012 @ 17:55:44

    I have always loved your Garden Sprites! They are so cheery and bring about hope. I think it’s time you posted again. I posted about my cousin Kathy today. Maybe you can take a look.
    It looks like everyone is missing you.
    HUGS.
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  4. Vicki
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 04:13:43

    Marianne, your little sprite is delightful! I hope one just like her is flitting among the flowers on my patio!! Hope you are having a good week, dear friend! Love to you~Vicki

    Like

    Reply

  5. Savannah 希望 Hardcastle
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 03:40:01

    This is soooo grand, Marianne!!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Sep 19, 2012 @ 15:41:11

    Marianne, she is simply delightful! I can see this wondeful design on a box of garden gloves or invitations to a garden party!! Wish I was an advertising agent…………I would use your designs!!! Love it!

    Like

    Reply

  7. Susan
    Sep 19, 2012 @ 12:42:00

    Hello My Dear Friend!

    I’m back in the UK and i soo miss you! missed reading blog and i fear that i’ve missed alot! i am so glad you received my postcard from Indonesia! i hope you are doing well? your creations are always making me smile and happy! they’re so lovely and i know that you made them with love and happiness in your heart. I cant wait to read more of your blog posts but sadly my laptop hasnt been fixed so my time playing the computer is rather limited to only an hour a day but i will make good use of the time i have before the laptop is completely dies hehehe…anyways…i’m so glad to be back and can blog again even if it’s only for a short while!

    Love,
    Susan

    Like

    Reply

  8. KatherinesDaughter
    Sep 19, 2012 @ 01:44:47

    Wow, she is beautiful! Thanks, Marianne! xo Joanne

    Like

    Reply

  9. Deb
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 17:57:03

    Such a gorgeous picture Marianne, you are so clever! hope you are keeping well sweetie

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

