Fairy Cards ~ 5 Pack

Hello friends…

A variety pack of The Knittington Fairies blank note cards are for sale.  There are 5 designs in the set, and they are tied together with a pretty blue ribbon. 

The set includes:

“Tea Time”

    “Join Me For Tea”

“Dare To Be Different”

“Fun At The Seashore”

“Dream”

You can order it by clicking The Knittington Fairies Shop & Gallery.  The cards can be used as note cards or framed.  I’m also considering printing them as post cards.  If you like that idea, please leave a comment letting me know.

I’m hoping soon to be able to put more of my time into creating and getting more fun things out to you…fingers crossed!

I’ll be linking on Monday Marketplace with Debra at Common Ground.

Thank you for visiting Leisure Lane.  Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne


9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Florence
    Jun 20, 2012 @ 06:45:02

    Hi Marianne, Popped over from Lynne blogs to say hi. Love these. They are so pretty.
    Regards Florence x

    Like

    Reply

  2. Fifi Flowers
    Jun 19, 2012 @ 23:28:07

    VERY cute!

    Like

    Reply

  3. micupoftea
    Jun 17, 2012 @ 22:39:34

    Oh, whimsical and delightful…especially love the tea choices…go figure! lol

    Like

    Reply

  4. Jenn
    Jun 14, 2012 @ 22:24:00

    So excited to see your packet of cards. They are great. (I am wondering how the novella is going.) I ambled to the Gallery and saw Francesca (which I’ve seen in person and love.) Your cards are lovely drawings on quality paper with quality envelopes. I’m pondering a purchase. I fell in love with the March fairy with the kite flying away while I was over on the Gallery. Great action in the drawing. Hope you make some sales – they are very worth it!

    Like

    Reply

  5. TheLadyJournal
    Jun 14, 2012 @ 07:23:34

    Just amazing. I love them! It reminds me of a sweet victorian age once again.
    Many blessings..

    Like

    Reply

  6. Yvette
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 22:12:12

    Great cards Marianne, they make a gorgeous pack of 5. I’m making gift tags at the moment, why not these..I think they would look lovely on a treasured packages! Blessings my friend. x

    Like

    Reply

  7. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 19:42:19

    You are so talented! Postcards are a great idea! Just love your work!

    Like

    Reply

  8. Deb
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 18:01:18

    Such a beautiful pack Marianne, your pictures are delightful 🙂 the postcards sound like a good idea. Hope you have a wonderful week sweetie

    Bee happy x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

