Happy New Year !

To the New Year!

Flourish
Blossom
Well-Being
New Heights
Shine
Learn
Teach
Thrive
Balance
Harmony
Peace
Joy
Love
Sing
Dance
Play
Succeed
Bless
Etc., Etc. Etc.!

Please feel free to add to the list…I wish you all a very Happy, Healthy, and most Prosperous New Year!  God bless all of you, my friends, and until next time… may happy days abound!

Marianne xo

The above image is from an original sketch painting by Marianne Coyne copyright 2010

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sherry
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 16:28:46

    What a sweet New Year’s greeting. I wish you a warm New Year on this cold winter’s day. 🙂

    Sherry @ A Happy Valentine

    Like

    Reply

  2. Marianne
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 16:09:49

    “Focus”…an excellent word…thanks, Yvette.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Yvette
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 10:43:52

    Wishing you all the very best for 2012. A great list, I also thought of balance as my word, but I took ‘focus’ as my inspiration! x

    Like

    Reply

  4. Yesteryear Embroideries
    Jan 03, 2012 @ 15:45:01

    Love the list! God bless you in this new year! blessings, Kathleen

    Like

    Reply

  5. Kerrie
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 14:41:04

    Beautiful! Wishing you every Blessing in the New Year. I really love your paintings.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Susan
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 12:54:39

    Happy New Year to you my dear friend! God Bless you!!! those words are on my list this year! just add a tick box on each word 🙂

    love,
    Susan

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

