Aaaa-CHOO!

Guess what’s going around….you’ve guessed!  Colds – and now I’m ‘It’.  The naughty thing thinks it’s got me all wrapped up, but I’ve got my arsenal in tow;  a hot cup of Jasmine Green Tea, vitamins, an apple, and something soft for my nose.

This is not exactly how I wanted to spend my three days off.  I actually requested an extra day for just needed relaxation.   But with a little help from my friends, pictured above, and prayer, I’ll let God do the rest.

I hope all of you are feeling in tip-top shape.  Stay healthy, my friends, and until next time, may happy days abound.

Marianne ☺

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yvette
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 22:42:47

    Hope you’re feeling better…a weekend award for you.http://yvettesblogs.com/2011/09/24/early-startthe-liebster-award/
    I ordered your book today and look forward to the post arriving! x

    Like

    Reply

  2. Martha's Favorites!
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 18:06:36

    Hi Marianne: I have missed talking to you too. I will pray you feel better soon. Have a wonderful day. Blessings, Martha

    Like

    Reply

  3. Marianne
    Sep 22, 2011 @ 17:18:45

    LOL…I’ve heard that from people when I have a cold..LOl…

    Like

    Reply

  4. Brenda
    Sep 22, 2011 @ 17:01:58

    Ahhh, so sorry you feel so bad! Although after talking to you today, I must say that you do sound sexy with that deep voice. col…
    You are in my prayers!
    love ya,
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  5. Susan
    Sep 22, 2011 @ 16:05:42

    Oh dear! i just sent you an email and didnt know you have colds! i do hope you get better soon, marianne! take it easy, relax, and yes lots of hot jasmine tea, vitamins and rests! xx susan

    Like

    Reply

  6. Deb
    Sep 22, 2011 @ 14:52:00

    Oh no! hope you feel better soon! your tea sounds nice 🙂

    Bee happy x
    Have a delicious day!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

