“The Christmas Pin Society” Book

Christ.Pin Society new lookGood day, friends…

Welcome to Leisure Lane where I am happy to announce that my story, The Christmas Pin Society, is now available in book form.

A heartwarming story of hope, faith, love, (and collecting Christmas pins), The Christmas Pin Society is sure to be an inspiration to its readers for years to come.  Click on Novella Gallery to read the synopsis and to order.

All orders will be autographed.   If you are giving the book as a gift and would like it autographed to the name of the recipient, please specify during ordering process.

A*N*D!!!     A Big…                                                

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MISS TEA!

Stop by Tea Diary to wish her a happy birthday, and see her fun blog.

Thank you for visiting Leisure Lane.  We invite you to stroll around the Lane and enjoy yourself.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn at Cottage and Creek
    Sep 20, 2011 @ 13:12:56

    Congratulations, Marianne! The book looks charming. I wish you great success with it. I’ll be ordering one and I look forward to the faith-building message I know it to contain. I give you much credit for making one of your dreams come true. You continue to inspire me in so many ways! I’m celebrating with you and sending my very best wishes for many hearts to be drawn to Him this Christmas season through your efforts.
    xo … Lynn

    Like

    Reply

  2. Brenda
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 15:17:54

    This is great news! I know many women who want one!! I just placed an order myself for 4 books; however, I am not sure that it went through properly. Please check on this for me and I hope all is well.
    All my best,
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  3. Susan
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 09:58:03

    oooh Marianne! I love the cover of your book!! Big Congrats to you! so so very happy for you! Thank you soooo much for the birthday wishes, you’re so sweet and kind! hope you have a lovely weekend! Blessings, Susan

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

