Good Things To Come

Hello friends,

I’ve been quite busy in my spare time getting one of my stories prepared to have printed up in spiral book form.  Designing a cover and getting the format ready has kept me busy on my days off.  But the good news is that by early September my very first Christmas story, “The Christmas Pin Society”, will finally be available on Leisure Lane to order in “hard copy”.

I’ll post more about it as soon as I can.  If you would like a sneak peak click here.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynn at Cottage and Creek
    Aug 30, 2011 @ 21:28:19

    Your writing is a joy to read, Marianne, and I’m so excited for you to be publishing your stories. You are an encouragement to so many and I know this new endeavor will bless many hearts this Christmas season.
    🙂 Lynn

    Like

    Reply

  2. Liz @ the Brambleberry Cottage
    Aug 27, 2011 @ 15:17:35

    How excited you must be! Where do you find the time for all your creative endeavors? 😉

    Blessings,
    Liz @ the Brambleberry Cottage
    http://thebrambleberrycottage.blogspot.com/

    Like

    Reply

  3. Susan
    Aug 25, 2011 @ 21:43:54

    oh wow, congrats marianne! how exciting and i love the title of your story! i’m going to read the sneak peak! you’re such an amazing lady!

    x susan

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

