Pink Saturday: Keeping in The Pink!

Welcome, friends!

The above collage is filled with representations of what I’ve been doing lately to commit to keeping in the pink.

☼ Gorgeous raspberries~eating more healthfully to keep my body in the pink.
(They were yummy)

☼ Pretty cup/saucer~surrounding myself with pretty things to keep my soul in the pink.
(I also accomplish this by visiting your delightful blogs)

☼ Artistic endeavors~activating the promise to create, create, create, to keep my spirit in the pink.
(I make the effort to work a little on something almost everyday)

I hope you are all in the pink today!  I’m joining Beverly at How Sweet the Sound for Pink Saturday.  Click on the link to see who else is in the pink!

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marianne
    Aug 04, 2011 @ 22:27:39

    LOL..I had to excavate mine.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Kristin
    Aug 04, 2011 @ 21:38:37

    Love your pinkness! The knitting really caught my eye, since I’ve recently dusted off my needles. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. The Gardener
    Aug 03, 2011 @ 07:50:27

    Beautiful pink mosaic. Sweet and yummy.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Micupoftea
    Aug 03, 2011 @ 05:31:11

    ooooooooooh,ahhhhhhh….such a pretty collage and delightful post! Love raspberries and eat them on toast with a bit of butter and jam. Knitting is such a wonderful, rewarding pastime~ Thanks for visiting my blog, Marianne.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Pat
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 18:32:21

    I love raspberries, and your artistic endeavors are all very pretty! Happy Pink Saturday, Marianne!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Susan
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 17:13:17

    ur sooo right! surrounding ourselves with pretty pink things are one of the things that lift up spirits, and more importantly, eating health food, yummy raspberries! love your beautiful pink collage of photos, i missed pink saturday, too much to do! urghh..but i shall resume to blogging soon! i’m creating right now!

    Blessings,
    Susan

    Like

    Reply

  7. Saun in Ohio
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 04:36:20

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. The raspberries look delicious!

    Like

    Reply

  8. LaVoice
    Jul 30, 2011 @ 21:04:29

    You know exactly how to stay in the pink.

    Like

    Reply

  9. Nancy
    Jul 30, 2011 @ 15:25:01

    Such a pretty PS collage of photos. Thanks for sharing and visiting me earlier!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

