Mosaic Monday: Kisses From God

Good day, friend,

Today I’m joining Mary in Mosaic Monday at Little Red house.  So stop by to see more delightful mosaics of interest.

Since Mary has been featuring a lovely garden as her mosaic, I thought I’d echo that theme with some beautiful flowers.  I love flowers, and my latest epiphany is that they are God’s kisses to earth.  I hope  they make you smile, and brighten your day.

Thank you for visiting. Until next time, may happy days abound.

Marianne

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emily@TheFrenchHutch
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 02:09:02

    What beautiful colors and a very lovely mosaic. Thanks for sharing your creativity.

    ~Emily
    The French Hutch

    Like

    Reply

  2. mary
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 00:35:30

    Oh, this is so lovely, Marianne! It would be beautiful made up as a card — I think Mpix does a square postcard…

    Hope you are staying cool!
    xoxo,
    Mary

    Like

    Reply

  3. Susan
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 19:34:22

    …and here i was feeling rather not up to the task at hand but your beautiful flowers made me smile and lifting my spirit again, Marianne!! so many housechores to do when all i want to do is crafting and blogging 🙂

    love those mosaic of beauties! x Susan

    Like

    Reply

  4. Ingmarie We
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 18:22:12

    That is a very sweet mosaic! Lov ely colour. Glad you joined Mosaic Monday!

    Like

    Reply

  5. My Little Home and Garden
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 18:02:12

    Hello, Marianne. I like how you focused on close-ups of your flowers; it brings all of the yellows, pinks, and whites together so nicely. The pretty scrolled border adds such a feminine touch. Thank you so much for visiting my blog; I agree with you that flowers are a significant part of making a house a home.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Shirley
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 16:05:32

    Smile achieved. Thank you for sharing your lovely mosaic.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Riet
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 14:18:07

    That is a gorgeous colourful mosaic. I love it

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

