Pink Saturday

Hello Friends,

Today I’m honored to be joining Pink Saturday, hosted by Beverly at How Sweet the Sound – what fun!  Be sure to check out her blog for more pink!

If you’d like to see a little more about me, feel free to visit My Little Bloomin’ Shop, The Knittington Fairies’ Shop & Gallery, and Leisure Lane Gallery.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne♥

Note: Above verse, “O, Bonny Pink”, is copyright©2011 by Marianne Coyne.  

My floral photos, unless otherwise noted,  are shots taken from the floral department in the store where I work.  Then I play with them to create more interest and enjoyment.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Daniella
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 23:22:14

    Hi Marianne!
    Thank you for visiting me today, and saying such kind words!
    I love your blog! I think you are awesome!
    HPS!
    xxDaniella

    Like

    Reply

  2. Melissa
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 13:44:33

    They are lovely. HPS!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Susan
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 07:39:27

    what a beautiful pink flower! great shot you took Marianne and i love the poem on it, love it! Have a beautiful weekend!

    PS: I can’t wait to recieve your precious gift! thank you for letting me know! xx Susan

    Like

    Reply

  4. Barbara Rosenzweig
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 03:18:43

    Your photo is prettier than any flower I’ve painted!

    Have a wonderful weekend.
    Barb

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

