Everything’s Sew-sew

Welcome to Leisure Lane, friends,

Well, if you ask me how things are lately, I’ll tell you that they’re ‘sew-sew’…and that’s a good thing.  I’m excited about working on a new project, which I hope will soon be available in My Little Bloomin’ Shop.

Here’s a glimpse of the surprise project

Also, I’ve got a few of goodies I’ve been working on as gifts for others that I’ll start sharing with you next week.  In the meantime, I’m just very happy to be able to be creating these special projects…knitting, sewing, cutting, pasting…it’s all good.

You’re invited to stop by tomorrow when I’ll be joining Pink Saturday.  Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 22:03:37

    oooohhh looks exciting with that pretty fabric and colorful buttons and lace, so excited to see when it’s finished! whatever that is…keep me posted! as usual…weekend is when i dont have much time online but i’ll make time to snoop around my bloggers’ friends! xx Susan

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

