Make A Wish!

IMG_0351 bright 2

Emma Jane is an exuberant fairy, who believes in putting everything she
has into a wish.  Though she is sometimes unaware of her strength, her
little friends can quite attest to the magnanimity of her success.

Welcome to Leisure Lane, friends.  Emma Jane is joining The Knittington Fairies’ Shop & Gallery.  Do you have a wish?  I hope she’s encouraged you to make one today…make it big, and put all you have into it just like Emma Jane.  I know you can do it!  Have the courage to receive it within your spirit, and you shall have it. (Mark 11:22-25)

IMG_0352 br

You just might ‘blow’ others away when they see your success.

Have a glorious day, and expect the best.  Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    May 28, 2011 @ 22:01:28

    ohhh Emma Jane is sooo lovely!! love her little friends too! i want to make a wish, well i have many wishes, one of them is for all my friends who are so kind and sweet, just like you Marianne! thanks for the sweet email you sent! it touches my heart! i wish you a beautiful and blessed day! xx Susan

    Like

    Reply

  2. Lynn at Cottage and Creek
    May 27, 2011 @ 01:48:36

    Oh Marianne! You have no idea how you inspire me! I shared your encouraging words with Kelly tonight and I’m hoping that she’ll hold out for God’s best rather than settling for what’s convenient at the moment. I waited for God’s best last year and He did not disappoint me nor fail me. He is faithful! Praise is powerful and I’m learning to let go and believe Him for all things. Your Emma Jane is darling! What a gift you have. Thanks for your encouraging words. I really appreciate your thoughtfulness. Have a lovely weekend!
    ~Lynn

    Like

    Reply

  3. Brenda
    May 25, 2011 @ 18:31:20

    Beautiful Emma Jane! I think we can learn a lot from her!! From the expression on her face to her body language tells me that she has no doubt that her wish will come true!

    Beautiful!
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

