Transformation

Hello friends,

I’ve been having an interesting time transforming my art and writing into beautiful affirmations of life.  I hope they speak to you, as well,  in some way.

Until next time, may happy days abound.

Marianne

Above modified image is from an original oil painting, “Primroses”, by Marianne Coyne

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    May 11, 2011 @ 19:52:56

    oooh i love the pink flowers on the grass but i always love your artwork, it’s so beautiful and serene, the words make me think alot of things inside my heart, believe in myself and i have the ability to believe in everything in the universe that GOD created for us have a purpose. I love it and i think of so much more.

    Thank you for your lovely and uplifting comment, and yes i’ve been trying to remember and how it felt as i was feeling so good when i touched my friend’s sewing machine for the first time, her teaching me the basic and even gave me some leftover fabrics for me to practice and try to put on the bobbin and thread etc…makes me want it so much, but i have to wait patiently, someday 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Martha's Favorites!
    May 11, 2011 @ 18:07:40

    Hi: I love your thoughts for today. Came by to visit and look at your wonderful tea cups. Learned some interesting things from you today. Have a wonderful week. Blessings, Martha

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

