Happy Birthday, Brenda!

I would like to wish my very dear friend, Brenda, a very happy birthday!  She is the author of the I Remember When poem I posted on February 25th for all of you snowbirds wishing for warmer weather.

Congratulations, friend, and many, many more to come in good health and prosperity!

Love,

Marianne

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Brenda
    Mar 28, 2011 @ 12:08:31

    Thank you for the birthday wish!! It was a wonderful day. Actually, the whole weekend was very nice.
    I wish to grow more aware of the things around me. To give love where it is needed, To recognize a lonely heart, To give solace to a weary soul, and To always give thanks for my blessings. I think you can never be too old for any of these.
    Love you, dear friend,
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

