My Little Bloomin’ Shop Grand Opening

Welcome Friends,

I’d like to announce the grand opening of Leisure Lane’s new shop, “My Little Bloomin’ Shop”.  This little shop features more of my artistic projects, plus one-of-a-kind gifts and fun things.  I’ll be adding more items all the time, so keep checking back at My Little Bloomin’ Shop.  And while strolling along Leisure Lane, don’t forget to stop into The Knittington Fairies’ Shop and Gallery.

This beautiful scarf and its sister scarf are both featured in My Little Bloomin’ Shop.  A perfect way to bring in Spring colors while still keeping the early Spring chill away.

Thank you for spending time on Leisure Lane, and I hope to see you again soon.  I love hearing from you, so you’re welcome to leave a comment.

Don’t forget to drop by tomorrow for the teacup note card tutorial.

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Mar 01, 2011 @ 07:26:39

    Big Congrats to you!!! I wish you all the best and success with everything you do, I love the name of the shop, so cute! I’m going to check the knittington fairies’ shop now 🙂
    once again, Congrats Marianne! x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

