Tutorial Coming Next Tuesday

 

Hello friends,

For next Teacup Tuesday, March 1st, I will be posting a tutorial for making a ‘cup of tea’ card similar to the one above.   They make great surprise gifts to send to someone.  It’s easy and fun to create, so don’t forget to stop by.

I like to collect blank note cards because I can make them unique and personal.  This one was made with one of my Knittington Fairy designs.  Hope to see you then.

Until next time, may happy days abound.

Marianne

Note:  The above image is a card from The Knittington Fairies series by Marianne Coyne©

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: My Little Bloomin’ Shop Grand Opening « Leisure Lane
  2. Trackback: A Sneak Peak At Summer « Leisure Lane
  3. Brenda
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 16:24:34

    Your beautiful Tea Time Knittington Fairie cards would be perfect to use for the “cup of tea!” I still have mine and can not wait for the tutorial. I think this card would be PERFECT to send to my mother. I am so glad you are sharing your great gifts of creating!! It makes it so much easier for the rest of us.

    Hugs and Laughter!
    Brenda

    Like

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Wedgwood Wednesday « Leisure Lane
  5. Susan
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 08:42:19

    I hardly can wait!!!! i’ll stay tune for the tutorial, definitely!! i love the drawings you made, you’re so talented and i love the idea of making the pouch in the card for a teabag! so crafty Marianne!! Hugs….

    Like

    Reply

  6. Bella's Rose Cottage
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 03:10:18

    Hi Marianne,
    The card is darling!! I am looking forward to the tutorial!
    Have a great day:-)
    Hugs,
    Bella

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

