Look What I Won!

Hello Friends,

I’m very excited because I am the winner of  Faerieluna’s giveaway!  Rella, author of the terrific Faerieluna blog, created a beautiful, creamy heart with lots of lace, buttons and more.  The blessed phrase ‘let joy be your compass’ will be kept where I can be reminded daily.

Thank you Rella, for the chance to enter your delightful giveaway.  You’re a lovely lady.

If you haven’t had a chance to visit Faerieluna, click over now.  You won’t be disappointed.

Until next time, may happy days abound.

Marianne

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rella
    Feb 07, 2011 @ 19:30:10

    I am so delighted your number came up as the winning one…..this was meant to be for you. It posted today and is winging it’s way to you now. I send it with love and joy…….and thank you for your lovely post about it here. How dear you are.

    xox Rella

    Like

    Reply

  2. Susan
    Feb 07, 2011 @ 07:31:38

    Oh my! Congratulation!!! it’s a beautiful Heart!!! i love the words and the lace and the buttons, all of it!!! i’ll make sure to visit faerieluna site!! thanks for your lovely words in my blog, actually the pink dress was on sale for £9 and i was lucky enough coz it’s the only one left and the right size for me 🙂 Happy Monday!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Terri
    Feb 07, 2011 @ 05:35:28

    Hello Marianne, Congratulations! This is such a fabulous gift! I am thrilled for you!

    You asked what Stickles is, well it is a liquid glitter that comes all sorts of colors. They are fun to play with.

    Thank you again for your very kind comments on my blog. I apprecite you!
    Hugs,
    Terri

    Like

    Reply

  4. Libbie
    Feb 07, 2011 @ 02:44:50

    What a fun prize! I love all the little details & the quote is a good one too! I always think I should paint the word Joy in my kitchen as a daily reminder….I just love JOY! 🙂

    Thanks for your sweet comments about LuAnn & her story. She truly was a beautiful lady & friend.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Diana
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 16:04:11

    That is beautiful! I would hang it on my Christmas tree next year!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Kathy Y
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 15:59:22

    Congratulations, Marianne! It is really nice. : )

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

