Inspiration Strikes Again

Hello dear friends,

Last night, as I was trying to go to sleep, a little sentence popped into my head, and a children’s story emerged.  I had to get up and begin jotting it down, which meant I didn’t get to sleep until after 11pm…too late for me if I’m going to be perky the next day (which now I’m not).  But, this morning I took the time to start writing out the story…now I’m going to be late for work if I don’t get a move on.

So many things I wanted to do before going off to the job…Does this happen to anyone else?

Have a wonderful day, and I’ll let you know when I finish the story.

Stay pleasantly perky, and until next time, may happy days abound.

Marianne

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Children’s Storybook Series « Leisure Lane

Leave a Reply

