‘Tis the Season

No, not Christmas.  I’m referring to seasons of opportunity; seizing the moment.

I’m not new to art or writing, but the amazing world of blogs and computers is an adventure I’m excited about.  Another season is presenting itself, and I don’t want it to pass by or to miss any of  its extraordinary surprises.

So while I’m busy preparing illustrations, printing, posting, and other aspects of Leisure Lane, I want to take every opportunity to connect with you so that you can be a part of it’s blossoming potential.  Well, back to the drawing board!

Until next time, may happy days abound.

Marianne

Leave a Reply

