“Love” Valentine Tag

Valentine Tag for SandraGood day, to all my Leisure Lane friends,

I’m continuing to celebrate February with another Valentine tag.  This one was made for a friend.  My son wanted to know if I was going to put these in my shop.  This year is a year of new beginnings, and my shop is closed at the moment so I can regroup.  I’ll post when the shop reopens with new things.  Until then, these are simply gifts from the heart…Hmmm, I like that – “Gifts from the Heart”.

As always, it’s a joy to visit with you. Whether you are a seasoned visitor or new to Leisure Lane, you are always a welcomed guest.

Joining Beverly at How Sweet the Sound for Pink Saturday…

Until next time, may happy days abound!

Marianne ♥

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jody
    Mar 28, 2014 @ 15:37:34

    I’m not sure why I’m no longer receiving a WordPress feed from your site. I’m so sorry that I’ve missed so many of your wonderful inspirational posts. Better late than never! :-)

    Reply

  2. Melody
    Feb 10, 2014 @ 17:11:01

    Hi Marianne!
    Your Tags are so pretty. Miss ya for Rednesday. Hope everything’s ok.

    Reply

  3. Deb
    Feb 09, 2014 @ 19:13:28

    I love it Marianne so pretty and delicate, have a wonderfully happy week!

    Bee happy x

    Reply

  4. Michelle
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 21:13:46

    Gorgeous and love the pink notions on the card…HPS Michelle

    Reply

  5. Lorraine
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 18:58:08

    What a pretty tag!! Happy Pink Saturday!! ~Lorraine ♥♥♥

    Reply

  6. patty
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 16:33:34

    Lovely tag. Love your pretties on the card. I get giddy with zig zag, especially when it’s pink. :)

    Reply

  7. Joanne Jamis Cain
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 23:19:57

    Lovely Marianne! xo Joanne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

